Home Page
Home Page
 

Welcome to Sundance Meadows!

Take our virtual tour, then be sure to schedule a time to come visit us!

 

2014 Activities
Saturday, February 15, 2014 1:00 p.m. Card Craft and Cookie Decorating

Saturday, March 1, 2014 1:00 p.m. Kite Flying, Bubble Gum Blowing Contest and Otter Pops

Saturday, March 15, 2014 1:00 p.m. St. Patrick’s Day Craft and Green Ice Cream Floats

Saturday, April 5, 2014 1:00 p.m. Bingo and Donuts

Saturday, April 19, 2014 9:00 a.m. Easter Egg Coloring at Campground Kitchen
10:30 a.m. Easter Egg Hunt (everyone meet at office, bring a bag to collect eggs)

Saturday, May 10, 2014 12:30 p.m. Mother’s Day Card Craft and Nachos

Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:00 p.m. Hot Dog BBQ/Member Referral Party

Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:30 p.m. Father’s Day Craft and Potato Bake

Saturday, June 28, 2014 1:00 p.m. Water Games - Meet behind bunkhouse by pool

Saturday, July 19, 2014 10:00 a.m. Fishing Derby - Meet at pond

Saturday, August 2, 2014 1:00 p.m. Water Games – Sundance Olympics – Meet behind bunkhouse

Saturday, August 30, 2014 4:00 p.m. Labor Day BBQ


Show All News

 
Visit Empire Design